Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close


Reviews

Tried Beef Burger

Burger Chalet - Review by Asadamin

Asadamin Posted a Review of Burger Chalet
8.0

Tried Beef Burger

Visited Burger chalet in Valencia Town Order double beef burger. We were two and burger was as always good. When bill arrived it was only Rs 1050 i gave him my tossdown card but to my surprise waiter told me due to some software problem we can not give you that discount. He was treating me like i am beggar and demanding some extra favour from him. So give him the bill and to me this was my last visit to burger chalet. Owner was nice person but his waiters are totally farigh. Never going to this place again. If you are going there for discount, ask him first that if you give us discount, we will order.

Likes - 13 Comments 3 years 5 months ago
  • jkbutt

    going to valencia for this burger i dont think its that good

    3 years 5 months ago
  • Asadamin

    its near our office i.e Johar town

    3 years 5 months ago
  • Asadamin

    Butt sahib it seems that you and me are on this forum. few other members. where are all members gone. Where is brother OB. website is going dead day by day

    3 years 5 months ago
  • jkbutt

    i do agree i am on other forums butt dont no i love tossdown there are reall foodies here and they tell it like it is not like 10000 members so huge taste diffrence one thing i noticed or think if you dont eat tasty food at home and i am talking about simple things like dall or sabzi the taste bit wouldnt develop like if payyas are not made at home or arent well cooked you are going to love every payya of bazzar bcz you havent got something to compare with them one other thing people buy most of there mutton or murghi from pre packed shops like meat one or zenith there is no short cut to have a bakra or murghi cut before your eyes then you could be sure whenever you get your meat pre packaged its of teddy bakri or bakra or god knows what

    3 years 5 months ago
  • jkbutt

    by the way massod pervaiz brother did put review after review so thori bohat jaan pari is forum mein lekin its going down you are right

    3 years 5 months ago
  • shahroze

    Apologies, when ever I post review they don't actually get posted. It's because my phone is outdated. My next phone will probably won't support tossdown

    3 years 5 months ago
  • jkbutt

    you like me i post from my laptop dont worry i have got a phone which has no camera hows this for technology thats how outdated i am

    3 years 5 months ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    a group named foodies r us is active nowdays, its on face book lead by asad sheikh. a bunch of elite people visiting restaurants as foodies mob. terrorising restaurant owners. we have freedom of speech here on tossdown. there you write something against any favourite restaurant of admin the post get deleted.

    3 years 4 months ago
  • Asadamin

    I used to write at foodies a us but realize one thing that when ever I give my honest opinion about a place that food is expensive and no value of money then they started to abuse me there are group of people who discourage honest opinion few places are promoted by admin also in that group so I left posting for that group here admin is in hibernation: )

    3 years 4 months ago
  • shahroze

    No admin is not in hibernation. We are expected to write authentic reviews and are appreciated because of that

    3 years 4 months ago
  • jkbutt

    massod sb i am in that group butt the only critereia there is fancy names higher prices and no taste places where i will not go second time around are praised like anything plus so many false reviews there put up by the owners there i believe this is a true forum people in the know write here thats why when i really want to try out a place i look at this forum the biggest thing i look for is did i get what i paid for maybe the taste was right butt the portions were small and the price is like sky high i will not be intrested

    3 years 4 months ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    i am happy that not only our taste buds are same our views regarding food are also same.

    3 years 4 months ago
  • komikool

    this place is near my home but i never liked there burgers, i have tried about for burgers and didnt liked even one of them, i really wished that they would make nice burgers as they are walking distance form my home

    3 years 4 months ago