Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

FoodieHippo Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
6.5

The one with the cheese...

The Fries tasted good but when the cheese was all melted, the fat fries were too hot to eat and by the time i was able to chew them, the cheese rubberized! -_- ... Story of a Sad hippo!

Likes - 0 Comments 3 years 12 months ago
MUsmanFarooq Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
4.0

Fat Front Tucked Thinner

the place is good but i think they got to measure there burgers from both ends. not by just fluffing the seen part of the burger and the tucked part in the wrapper gives an image of a dehydrated burger.

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 4 months ago
Hachi Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
5.0

waste of money

so i was just going home through mmalam last night, then there i saw that fatbrgr have opened a drive thru which is an exellent step taken. so i thought of giving it a second try. first was absolute tasteless dissapoinment. lets get to the point, turkey burger double was waste of cash, if its cost was 350rs then it ill be great. onion rings were too much oily and certainly not worth 300rs. what am trying to say no matter how rich u r dont waste ur cash here.

Likes - 3 Comments 5 years 2 weeks ago
  • Hachi

    oreo shake was much much thicker than mc donalds mc flurry. but tasted great.

    5 years 2 weeks ago
  • masoodpervaiz

    they don't need a drive through now. they have so much empty parking now. :)

    5 years 1 week ago
  • Asadamin

    thanks God i did not waste my money

    5 years 1 week ago
jkbutt Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
4.5

Tasteless

After a long time when I thought the madness is over went to fat burger what a waste had there double fat burger in beef thank god didn't order the triple one it was so bland put the bun aside and tried to taste the beef patty the quality of the meat was good butt the taste was pathetic the only grace in there bank breaking meal was the skinny fries they were something special any how the pricing in my opinion is criminal 820 for a meal ????????after this disaster can somebody recommend a good beef burger no Hardee's or howdys plz

Likes - 9 Comments 5 years 1 month ago
  • Asadamin

    Moreover i think that we are wasting to much money on food. For. E.g cost of burger would be Maximum Rs 100 and all other would be wasted on building rent on MM Alam, AC charges, electricity, employee salaries and huge profits. Problem is that eating food is our only entertainment. We have no family place to go in lahore. We can only go and eat expensive food. We are happy to drink bottle for Rs 100 which costs Rs 18 on good place because its our only fun time with family.

    5 years 1 month ago
  • rasikh

    tried fatburger Quad in dubai last month, even there it was unbalanced, it was like eating meat with meat, on the other hand shake shack and johnny rockets are far better

    5 years 1 month ago
  • shahroze

    Yes you are 100% right yar the only outing that is left is eating ! Or the infamous safari park we have become lost Sheep's. We just want to get out and spend and only see if it's for elite it must be a good restaurant. No recreational stuff has killed the true lahori spirit, I was thinking the other day there is nothin at all Which one can do with friends to pass a good time, a good activity only the infamous safari park or xpark ? We need more sporting stuff and less restaurants opening in every corner of the town. Lahore main bus khana peena or ache kapre reh gaye hain the foolish mindset of people makes them spend so much on foods and clothes that they don't even realize they don't even get what they pay for plus opening of these fancy restaurants only looks good when ones country is booming Half of the population can not afford these foods or even liberty burger for that matter. This a Govt level issue and something has to be done. Plus all these multinationals they send the profits back you may get short term benefits but for us long term disadvantages are more

    5 years 1 month ago
Khisal Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
8.5

Thumbs Up !!

I tried double layered western bbq and it tasted really good ! :) It was a nice experience !!

Likes - 1 Comments 5 years 1 month ago
  • shahroze

    Man it's nothing special It's only the BBQ sauce that has a taste

    5 years 1 month ago
Noorjhan Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
7.5

New Addition in Lahore

Good and new addition in fast food restaurant.....

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 2 months ago
masoodpervaiz Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
5.0

Mc Donalds rules

for those who are worried about parking of fat burger the good news is that in a couple of weeks you can easily park your car as there would be fewer people left. a waste of money we paid 5000 rupees and we were looking at each others faces. pure disappointment.

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 3 months ago
naumansadiq Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
6.5

Fatburger needs a fatter parking!

While I'm not a big fan of fast food I decided to check out fatburger since there was so much hype around it. First thing that really disappointed me was the parking in the mm alam branch... there was no space to park and the valet service was terrible... hardees wins in that area! After managing to park in the building next door I went inside only too find a very long queue which didn't help! After 45 min I was finally able to give my order the staff was helpful and I didn't have to repeat myself. Now for the food I had ordered the triple patty fatburger with cheese bacon and after 15 min of waiting I finally got to taste that beast! I was quite surprised as it tasted amazing! way better then most gourmet burgers available in lahore and much better then Hardees and Mcdonalds(yukh). I also ordered their chillie skinny fries which were satisfactory but the burger was an amazing experience, one that I would surely go back to enjoy but will probably not due to horrible time management from parking to ordering. I hope their management uses some brain and speed up the process.. it would be more sales for them! p.s my first review! hello tossdown community!

Likes - 3 Comments 5 years 3 months ago
  • shahroze

    Hello Nauman hope you enjoy your stay here and gain lots of foodie knowledge

    5 years 3 months ago
  • waqasafzal

    You must be their relative lol the burgers are real bad out there !!

    5 years 6 months ago
  • shahroze

    Every one is entitled to there own opinion you can't expect every one to like what you like.

    5 years 6 months ago
umerhayat Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
5.5

When you dont feel like crossing that road ...

After thinking really hard( due to my limited English vocabulary), I here by give up on opening this review in a nicer fashion. Disappointment started from the fact that the place doesn't have a sufficient parking. Everyone knows that Hardees faced a severe parking issue. They could have and must have build an underground parking (as they made the place from scratch .. i think? ). I think they were too busy copying Hardees that they copied this thing as well :P . Yes, you get angry when its raining and you find parking spot around 50 meters away from the place. So, I ordered this Western BBQ "Fatburger" and they accepted my order with a loud and clear Nara. And it arrived while i was enjoying some mango juice (or whatever was there in that nestle tub .... i was just too thirsty after standing in a never ending queue and jogging in rain to reach there for good 1 minute :P ). Thanks to God. The Burger tasted just Nice. Just just Nice. Nothing brilliant and nothing new which i was expecting due to all the "international chain now in Lahore etc etc" hype all around. Burger was not balanced at all. There were too much veggies against a thin beef patty. That made burger a bit dull. Moreover single patty burger is not filling at all. To make it worse, fat fries are a big miss. They resembled home made Aaloo ke katliyan .... with just less masala and taste :/ . In short (and agreeing with some of the prev. reviewers), Yes furniture and sitting area is a Hardees ripoff, Yes they have nothing new to offer, single patty western BBQ burger is not balanced and doesn't even come close to filling and yes fat fries are the most boring thing on planet earth. So, the point here is that It has just nothing new to offer. Moreover, they lack variety as well ( IMO ). I need a very big reason or may be a very strong motivation to visit this place again. My recommendation would be to only go if your are just not feeling like crossing the road to go to Hardees.

Likes - 6 Comments 5 years 3 months ago
  • shahroze

    Hardees FTW

    5 years 3 months ago
  • umerhayat

    @shahroze: I totally agree with you on parking thing.

    5 years 3 months ago
  • active_5555

    both Hardees and Fatburger franchise are owned by the same ppl.. hence the similarities

    5 years 3 months ago
abgtoss Posted a Review of FatBurger Pakistan
4.0

No taste for a Lahori

I went on the opening night, got the menu, went through it and did some research as I had not heard of it much or seen it in Dubai or KSA. First impression came from the crowd and the traffic at the place. So I had to check it out. First Day - I like chicken more than beef so ordered a Triple Crispy Chicken burger with a Shake and a Bacon Egg Sandwich. Ate and munched on waiting for it to strike my taste buds but nothing. Bland. Maybe the famous Western Beef burger is the real deal. Second Day - Went with my friends, tried the Beef Burger (single patty), mixed reviews from my buddies, the fat fries arent bad, but after all I ate and drank , fanta was the only taste I could feel in my mouth. There is no value for money. And last of all I have never had turkey so I tried and it seriously disappointed me. Im sure it doesnt taste like that. And their burgers are relatively small. Just had Hardees I can still feel the beef and the fresh onions and tomatoes in my mouth after drinking Peach, Coke, and Fanta. Now thats food.

Likes - 2 Comments 5 years 4 months ago
  • NBg

    it IS in KSA though :)

    5 years 3 months ago
  • abgtoss

    Yeah but I never heard of it during the time I was there. Not atleast last year.

    5 years 3 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 14

Join a Food Conversation