Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

tanwir786 Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
3.5

waste of money & time

went to shahed e millat rd branch and shocked to have such smelly stinking place, bath room smelling making hard to sit along with litter spread at floors, flies all round in sitting area, wonder how many in kitchen :( cleaner came only after complaint. further salt on wounds came with Pizzza that contained human hair & tissue remains. No one wearing complete head cover in kitchen & instead wearing stylish caps only. complete waste of money , time & health

Likes - 0 Comments 1 year 1 month ago
RidaOmer Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
5.5

okay place.

Average place with average food,for the kind of place it is,I find their food over priced. I had some cheese pizza,I dont know what they call it over there. You can find better pizza in town for the same price around the same area in fact, so may not be going or recommending anyone. Last time around the pizza we ordered had some tiny particles like sooji all over them and I could hardly eat. The staff is nice but there isn't much use of it if you don't like the food. I would rate it 5 out of 10. If you are a hard core dominos fan I really did not want to hurt your feelings,for the rest I'd recommend Mozzarella 27 over Dominos.

Likes - 8 Comments 4 years 7 months ago
  • shahmed

    decided to give dominos another try. ordered 2 deals at late night. delivery driver got lost on a straight road with no turns. roamed about in 1km area for 1 hr. got cold pizza at 4am. pizza appeared overcooked (dark brown crust) but taste was ok after reheating.

    4 years 7 months ago
  • RidaOmer

    very frustrating! plus waiting for a pizza is always difficult.

    4 years 7 months ago
  • bigjee

    Maybe you chose a crappy pizza. The sooji you mentioned is part of their dough. If you've had dominos you'd know that. It doesn't affect the taste. I hope they bring deep pan crust to Pakistan if they haven't already. That will take dominos to whole other level.

    1 year 5 months ago
komikool Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
4.0

Quality Down the Gutter

This review is more in tone of a message to the Domino's team. A few days back I visited your dominos Johar town branch. I had a very bad experience which I am sharing below. This is not one single isolated event, because I have been observing falling standard of dominos since past 5-6 months. In Lahore, I generally visit your Johar Town or Valancia Town branch and both are serving substandard pizzas not made according to the menu description and lacking in many other aspects. Below is just a review of on single bad experience out of many that are becoming a routine at your outlets. And I am feeling the same pattern in dominos like PizzaHut where there focus is more on fancy ad campaigns and flashy facebook pages instead of pizza taste, quality and consistency. I fear that soon dominos will nosedive in the same gutter of standards which are currently ruled by PizzaHut. I order a “”Peperoni Feast” Pizza with a description like this on the menu. “For those who enjoy pepperoni pizza here’s extra layers of pepperoni & cheese”. Also the name “peperoni feast” would indicate anyone that peperoni is the star ingredient and there would be a lot of it on the pizza. Unlike the description of extra layers of peperoni, there wasnt even a one complete layer of peperoni. The whole pizza had hardly 8-9 peperoni pieces with a maximum of 1 to 2 pieces per pizza slice. There wasn’t any extra layer of cheese also as promised in the description. The pizza was an exact opposite of the picture and description on the menu. It was more of a “peperoni haters” pizza. Also the dough was undercooked and wet in the center, the drinks were not chilled, the staff was arrogant and not helpful, dining area was hot and stuffy and the staff said that they don’t have batteries in the AC remote so they can’t power it on! Please find picture of on of the so called “Pepperoni Feast” pizza below with just one peperoni. There are only 2 possible explanations for this 1: You are deliberately doing false advertisement and luring customers with fancy menu pics and descriptions, and once paid upfront handing them over substandard crap. 2: Your staff is not properly trained to create pizza according to the menu description using all the ingredients they have, and yet are to stubborn to admit. Please explain or forever Goodbye!!

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 7 months ago
komikool Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
4.0

Quality Down the Gutter

This review is more in tone of a message to the Domino's team. A few days back I visited your dominos Johar town branch. I had a very bad experience which I am sharing below. This is not one single isolated event, because I have been observing falling standard of dominos since past 5-6 months. In Lahore, I generally visit your Johar Town or Valancia Town branch and both are serving substandard pizzas not made according to the menu description and lacking in many other aspects. Below is just a review of on single bad experience out of many that are becoming a routine at your outlets. And I am feeling the same pattern in dominos like PizzaHut where there focus is more on fancy ad campaigns and flashy facebook pages instead of pizza taste, quality and consistency. I fear that soon dominos will nosedive in the same gutter of standards which are currently ruled by PizzaHut. I order a “”Peperoni Feast” Pizza with a description like this on the menu. “For those who enjoy pepperoni pizza here’s extra layers of pepperoni & cheese”. Also the name “peperoni feast” would indicate anyone that peperoni is the star ingredient and there would be a lot of it on the pizza. Unlike the description of extra layers of peperoni, there want even a one complete layer of peperoni. The whole pizza had hardly 8-9 peperoni pieces with a maximum of 1 to 2 pieces per pizza slice. There wasn’t any extra layer of cheese also as promised in the description. The pizza was an exact opposite of the picture and description on the menu. It was more of a “peperoni haters” pizza. Also the dough was undercooked and wet in the center, the drinks were not chilled, the staff was arrogant and not helpful, dining area was hot and stuffy and the staff said that they don’t have batteries in the AC remote so they can’t power it on! Please find picture of on of the so called “Pepperoni Feast” pizza below with just one peperoni. There are only 2 possible explanations for this 1: You are deliberately doing fast advertisement and luring customers with fancy menu pics and descriptions, and once paid upfront handing them over substandard crap. 2: Your staff is not properly trained to create pizza according to the menu description using all the ingredients they have, and yet are to stubborn to admit. Please explain or forever Goodbye!!

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 8 months ago
2.5

They serve you like beggars

I happened to dine in at DOMINOS PIZZA BAHADURABAD KARACHI PAKISTAN branch yesterday night 18/1/14 8.30pm. I had guests invited. It was a really very bad experience, the service over there was poor as anything you could expect. The franchise itself lacked everything it could. It wasnt clean and we felt claustrophobic as no type of air conditioning was on. We had two pizza's amongst which, one lacked alot of cheese and we could see the empty spaces on the pizza itself. After which we told them to replace this pizza with a proper one. The service itself was dreadful and simply disrespectful. There were no plates nor any sort of forks or knives for like ten minutes after our pizza was delivered. After requesting about more than 5 times one of the staff member just happened to come and just throw the crockery on our table like we were indebted to him. The knives were'nt washed at all, there was dry cheese still stuck all over it after washing. There was no ketchup nor any chilli or garlic powder. In the end they just poured out some ketchup on a dirty old plate as if i was having bun kabab aside a footpath. We started eating one of our pizza which had already cooled down as we kept waiting like idiots and its dough clearly turned out to be undercooked and literally raw. Then comes the other pizza the base of which was all rock solid and the surface was all dark red which clearly showed it had been overcooked. The pepperoni was almost on the verge of burning. I can surely say they just threw over some more cheese on the previous pizza we sent and baked it to shit. There were no utensils to even slice the pizza in proper pieces. My guests were clearly enraged and they left without even completing their meal, there went my respect out of the door. There wasnt even one of the staff member there to apologize they didnt even attended us anymore. When i payed the cashier and complained about the service he wasnt even listening nor he tried and after i said ke " I dont think i would ever come to your branch or eat dominos pizza ever again " he answered by saying "ACHA THEEK HA". That was the end of my patience and i just walked out paying the money. During my stay over there i saw atleast more than 6 customers complaining about different issues THIS WAS UTTER DISRESPECT TO THE CORE. IS THIS WHAT A RENOWNED INTERNATIONAL BRAND OFFERS TO ITS CUSTOMERS. I PAYED FOR THE FOOD IT WASNT FOR FREE. I CAN ASSURELY AND SINCERELY ADVICE YOU WITH COMPLETE HONESTY THAT PLEASE ""DONT"" CHOOSE THIS PLACE TO WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.

Likes - 4 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
  • Asadamin

    but they should have baked pizza properly.

    4 years 9 months ago
  • Zaheer017_8426

    Domino is decling. Every next day they offer 50% and they call to liyerally beg to buy their pizza. It shows their sale and standard

    4 years 9 months ago
  • shahmed

    similar delivery exp in lahore from link rd branch raw dough

    4 years 9 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
7.5

Ek Vari Fair

Had some guests over and they wanted pizza had to choose between m27 and Dominos. Settled for Dominos because I find the m27 a bit dry. Ordered two large double melt Tex Mex and ranch. After the 50% off on 2nd pizza I got around 400 discount total amount was around 2300. When they took first bite pizza they spontaneously declared it the best thin crust pizza. Range pizza was to die for could not have enough we could have ordered 2 More if we had $$$. Tex Mex was also good lots of toppings. I asked for marinara sauce and they gave two complimentary. Very nice pizza.. My favorite but expensive compared to the serving they give. Their large is not enough for 2 people......

Likes - 1 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
  • shahroze

    Ranch pizza* with loads of cheese and ranch sauce chicken with onions, couldn't be better.

    4 years 10 months ago
iamerfan Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
6.5

Good Pizza place

the place was good at M M alam,ambiance was nice although little congested but over all it was fine. due to loadshedding things became bit disappointed like we had to eat in stupid disposable paper plates and also washrooms were out of order too!!

Likes - 4 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
  • OB

    High five

    4 years 10 months ago
  • shahmed

    received pizza deliver raw dough at bottom

    4 years 10 months ago
  • shahroze

    Ahh bummer.....

    4 years 10 months ago
shahroze Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
7.0

Did I Say Yummy?

I was thinking to get a dominos double melt, no matter what you expert foodies say I'll always love the double melt ( biased much )? Well I got a text on bank alfalah card I can get 20% off, looks like a divine signal right ? Well ordered 2 13in double melt Tex Mex and extravagance Service sucks Mismanagement Workers have no clue what to do. But the pizza they make wants me come again and again Rich with toppings and the double melts cheese loved It

Likes - 1 Comments 5 years 7 months ago
  • OB

    Dominos tex mex!

    5 years 7 months ago
Appat Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
5.5

Take Out Ok..dine In Not Ok..

I tried dominos pizza few times..i never liked dine in experience..may b its because they serve pizza in pizza box and try to save some washing cost..garlic bread and everything else also comes in the boxes..i did not like it personally..pizza was just ok...(i like more juicy pizzas) and the last time when i tried there joher town branch..i even told my friends to slap me if i ask you to go to dominos again (i forced them to try this new dominos branch..they wanted to go to sarpino's) service was good and quick and staff was helpful..(may b because we were the only costumers in that restaurant) But next time i will choose sarpino's instead of dominos if i have to eat a pizza in joher town

Likes - 0 Comments 5 years 7 months ago
AyAz94 Posted a Review of Dominos Pizza Pakistan
8.5

Loved It..

No doubt domino's is one of the best pizza place in Pakistan. I just went to dominos at MM Alam road after a long time. The sitting place is not attractive or charming just some tables and chairs with a LCD... I was like where I came, better to went pizza hut. But I just call the waiter and ask to give me something nice. He just offers me to have theirs chicken tikka pizza. I just ask for extra cheese topping as I love lots of cheese on pizzas. Now waiting for the order and thinking what I do as there is nothing except some plain tables and ordinary chairs. Atlast I got pizza but was surprised that they give me on box. I was expecting to have it on pan or something but well I just don't bother as I was hungry... Putting a slice on my plate makes me happy as cheese was melting. Crust was awesome. First bite till last was just outstanding... Price wise it is expensive if you compare with others or with pizza hut but awesome food and I think better then pizza hut.... I would say to taste must but yes no interior decorations makes it a bore trip if you went alone....

Likes - 2 Comments 5 years 2 months ago
  • shahroze

    I loved their double melt but the standard has fallen

    5 years 2 months ago
  • AyAz94

    Now a days some local places are going far better then pizza hut or dominos...

    5 years 2 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 58

Join a Food Conversation