Close
X

You need to login first

Close
Connect Facebook with tossdown.com
Close

All reports are strictly confidential. What best describes this?

Spam or scam

Contains hate speech or attacks an individual

Violence or harmful behavior

Sexually explicit content

Close

Add a Restaurant

Close
Add a tip
Restaurant/Eatout
Tip
Close

Upload images

Please select an eatout first to upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close

Upload images

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.

Close


Close

Write a Review of your Favourite Restaurant

    Your Review Matters!

    Experience

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Score

  • Photos

  • Add Image

    Max 5 Photos

    Instructions

    • Your review has 3 sections - Experience, Score & Photos
    • Experience: Select the Restaurant, give title to your review (make it catchy), tell us what you ate and write about your experience.
    • Score: Score the Restaurant on all 4 aspects i.e. Food, Service, Ambience & Value for Money.
    • Photos (Optional): Upload Photos, you can select upto 5 photos to go with your review.

    Tips?

    • Write a Review of Min 100 Words, everyone loves to know a bit of details. Saying 'awesome food' doesn't really help ;)
    • Stay Positive, no one loves nagging. You have a serious complaint talk to the management while you are at the restaurant. Sometime you have to 'man-up' to the occasion.
    • Once you write the review share on your Social Media i.e. Facebook, Twitter. We provided you with the buttons, all you need to do is click em.
    • Have people follow you, once they are following you they would know what you are sharing.
    • Get people to 'like' your reviews or 'yumm' your photos, these give you Rep Points. The more points are always better. Who knows if we have free food vouchers to distribute one day and who would we give it to? Guess?
Cone Heads Pakistan

Cone Heads Pakistan

Fast Food
Good Value ($$$)

Gulberg, Lahore 04235693016

Cuisine

  • Burgers
  • Fries
  • Ice Cream
  • Desserts
Close

Please fill in your complete information. Our team will get in touch with you for further verification.










Close

What is the issue?






Did this place Close Down?

Reviews

usmanali_pms2 Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
9.0

Excellent Food

Cone heads offers one of the best burgers in town..specially 'the legend'...there fries are amazing and for calorie wayches their grilled chicken salad is healthy and nutritous. Must try place

Likes - 0 Comments 1 year 4 months ago
Asadamin Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
7.5

Tried New Tornado Bhahi Jan

Saw tempting poster of new item called tornado A person in karim block market used to sell it Rs 99 per potato One drawback Potato slices were not properly spread Some potato slices were stick together due to which some potato slices were uncooked So they should the bigger stick and spread slices away from each other as shown in advertisement

Likes - 1 Comments 3 years 11 months ago
  • Umairch_813

    Asad bhai the potato sticks together because it isn't completely sliced but is like a corkscrew or a sping. On long twisting curly fry.

    3 years 7 months ago
OB Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
8.0

Lives Up To Its Name Again

Wanted to treat someone to a nice burger, being in DHA this place offers one of the best burgers. (well if you are near johar town then that's a separate story :) but yes cone heads has one of the best beef burgers and at 299 for a lunch meal that includes a burger + drink + their signature fries this is an amazing deal. Well smoked burger Patty with fresh veggies and a nice bun to go with their amazing fries. Cone heads lives up to it once again.

Likes - 0 Comments 3 years 1 week ago
Zaheer017_8426 Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
7.5

Best Aftar Deal

Best Aftar deal in Town Cone Heads Rs: 500 You get 1. mango juice 1.drink 1.small fiery fries 1.Burger 1.sundae Time 6-9 to much in just 500, amazed to see. and above all it taste good also. will be visiting again. Be aware at aftari time its hell difficult to find a sitting space. Best fries , better than pathetic optp.

Likes - 12 Comments 3 years 3 months ago
  • shahroze

    Mm alam road branch has good manager. They change it if there's a complaint.

    3 years 2 months ago
  • shahroze

    But I have never got burnt fries to begin with

    3 years 2 months ago
  • Zaheer017_8426

    Iqbal town mall of lahore one dha one

    3 years 2 months ago
RidaOmer Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
7.5

best fries in town!

Thought it's about time we visit Cone Heads Pakistan and it was worth it. Ordered myself a cheesy flavor that had jalapenos, and I asked for extra garlic mayo along with it. The tables had holes and I had absolutely no idea what are those for until they served our potatoes in cones and fitted them in those holes, I thoroughly enjoyed my potatoes,for the fact that every last bit of it was still hot because it was in a cone. I loved the flavor I ordered and it made a good combo with mayo garlic too. I like the fact that we get to try the sauces (yes a generous amount of it) before we order, and the staff is very happy and excited to help you with ordering so two thumbs up for that! Next time we would try their burgers <3 (I would prefer paying extra (slightly double than OPTP) and have cone heads over THEIR fries) (the photo added belongs to be,I run that page)

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 6 months ago
Zaheer017_8426 Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
7.0

Random Visit

Ordered at forest cafe but due to sudden seal of forest , randomly picked talk to town the cone heads. Staff was over efficient , repeadtely i said for garlic mayo but he insisted on pontine fries. Pontine fries has raw cheese on it which i hate and gravy like salan. Overall resturant was way clean and adds to ambiance. Prices are over rated but there new deals are to try. Tried smokinburger with peri peri sauce and one with lemon herb sauce. Peri peri was way spicy yummm. Lemon dauce was excellent too. Just one thing that the chicken size is way small. Congrats toosdown on new iphone app . Easy to use

Likes - 3 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
  • fatisyed

    Poutine traditionally uses cheese curd not the regular cheese..hence the different texture and taste than regular cheese.

    4 years 9 months ago
  • Zaheer017_8426

    But cone heads uses simple raw cheddar chese on it and modzella under neath

    4 years 9 months ago
  • Umairch_813

    Because that combination is a perfect sub for cheese curds. No cheese is raw cheese btw, it has all been cultured

    4 years 9 months ago
fatisyed Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
9.0

Gem of a Burger

So the hype for this burger was 100% justified and fair. It can be safely said that it was one the better burgers I have had in the recent times, considering the fact that I eat burgers practically all the time. The place was relatively empty and quiet with only two tables occupied which I would gladly take over the raucous crowds at other burger places. I ordered a mushroom and Swiss cheese beef burger called Morel while my sister went for a jalapeno loaded spicy, cheddar cheese topped beef burger called Firebull. Being egg fanatics, fried eggs were asked to be added to both the burgers. The food arrived within 7 minutes and it had me at the first mouthful! The sesame crusted buns and the beef patty were perfectly grilled and extremely soft! Melt in the mouth stuff. The mushroom sauce and mushrooms were mild and not too overpowering which gave a chance for the beef to shine through. Surprisingly, the egg went extremely well with the burger. My sister gave Firebull full marks as well. I would have tasted it but the spice doesn’t go down too well with me. The fries were way better than any other fries specialist eateries…fat, thick, crispy and soft at the same time. It was the kind of meal in which you eat every bite with closed eyes and sigh with satisfaction. The service was extremely quick and courteous which earns extra marks for this place. Our total bill for two burger combo was around Rs.1200 which is just fine for the quality of food we were served. Safe to say, I will be only eating their burgers for a long time to come!

Likes - 8 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
  • shahmed

    where is its exact location plz?

    4 years 9 months ago
  • Asadamin

    in DHA Y Block, there is Jalal sons on back side of Shezan Bakery. its in front of Jalal sons. There are other famous places around it like Jony Rocket, BBQ Tonight on its back side. you can ask any one in Y Block where is jalal sons every body would tell you easily.

    4 years 9 months ago
  • shahmed

    thanks Asad bhai

    4 years 9 months ago
hellofahad Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
8.0

Cone Heads

“There's always room at the top” The saying mentioned above describes my passion to mollycoddle my taste buds. Last night I had an urge to tantalize my tongue, with something new. To which my greedy fingers bee lined to this tossdown app where brother OB had advocated about “Cone Heads Pakistan”. Thanks to the GPS who guided me to this joint. Scarce Place, Superb Ambiance, Alas Khaba Card is deplored. We ordered: 01. Poutine Fries 02. Cheez Burger 03. Smokin Piri Piri Super efficient staff prepared our order and served in 5 minutes. The first glance at poutine fries made my heart sank, because the quantity of fries sparse , compared to the price I was paying, moreover I do not like brown sauce because it gives a sourish look, I half heartedly placed the first piece into my mouth. I was taken aback, By the taste and quality of food that had just struck the nerves of my tongue. The blend of melted cheese & light brown gravy like sauce made it unique, Inter alia McDonalds, Burger King, OPTP, Hardees. Then Came Cheeze Burger, Now this is something that has got looks and personality. The distinctive look of black sesame seeds, makes is very tempting, but the Bun is not good as it was as it was breaking into small pieces though it was hot. The tomatoes and lettuce were fresh & erect. They use some special kind of cheese as it was unfamiliar to me. As for the patty, it was flawlessly cooked, juicy, soft & well marinated. Over all a good new addition to Burger menu for Lahories. Then Came Smokin Piri Piri Burger, It Lacks in looks, but excels in taste & quality. Tough it also commands the distinctive look of black sesame seeds. Once again the same problem the bun was breaking into small pieces. The patty was properly cooked to the core, not as juicy as beef patty, but tender & well marinated, The Piri Piri Flavour Takes the burger to whole new level. Total Bill was Rs.1150/- Final Verdict: I would definitely recommend it to French Fries Lovers, In Fries they foe McDonalds, But When it comes to Burgers, BURGER CHALLET's high standard is a No Match.

Likes - 1 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
  • Asadamin

    your verdict about bun is totally correct. when I go there I find it too much soft and soggy. fries are definatly good better than other places. one good thing they kept prices reasonable in start not like jony rocket which increase prices at start but was forced to introduce deals to attract customers. over all nice addition in dha no dought.

    4 years 9 months ago
NBg Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
9.0

The Real Burger "King"!!!

With all the positive reviews about this place, specially coming from my better-half who is a total Burger-holic and masters in every sort of Beef patty on the grill :) I cudn't wait to have one asap. So tonights dinner,it was at Cones Head! A nice, simple, tidy place. Nothing extra-ordinary to it, therefore, making it alot more relatable. Loved being casual and messy while eating hence. The menu isn't too complicated. Just consists of a range of French-fries, Chicken Burgers, Beef Burgers and to gulp down all that with ease, the usual fizzy drinks! Nothing fancy. We Instantly chose our Beef Burgers. FireBull Burger and Loaded Burger. However, the Chipoholic section was quite tempting and we took some time to choose. Nice of them to let us try the sauces before we ordered our desired topping on Fries. We picked Garlic Mayo, which generally goes best with the fries. After ordering, picking ourselves a nice corner to sit, appreciating how busy the counter was after we came in, getting amused by the flames raising in the open kitchen, the wait didnt seem long. Fries were served soon. A generous sized cone over flowing with the fresh, crispy golden potato sticks with a sauce holder attached was great and even better was the idea of small holes in the table to hold the cones. I instantly fell in love with the chips. Just the right hint of salt in their taste with the creamy Garlic Mayo was awesome. I feel they were better than OPTPs, trust me. My new savoury addiction! Now the Burgers. Mine was FireBull. Havent had a better burger in agesss. Its amaZing how the similar ingredients turn out different in burgers everywhere, with minor variations in merely the ratio of spices and flavourings. Fresh soft buns were a plus since most of burger joints these days pay no attention on baking the buns right or even bothering to bake them fresh everyday. Totally loved my meal. Cant really tell what was magical about my Burger but it was soooo good that a person like me who leaves every meal half-way, took no time to clean up the tray. Oh and for such great taste, the prices are superb! Awesome deals. This place is one of the greatest discoveries of all-times I believe, just ahead of Columbus discovering America :P

Likes - 0 Comments 4 years 9 months ago
Asadamin Posted a Review of Cone Heads Pakistan
8.0

Tried Burger of this Place

Problem of using tossdown is you see new places and you are forced to eat and foodie inside you keep on reminding you :) After review by brother OB this place was on my hit list. in past tried its french fries which were good. On Saturday tried its beef burger. The lady on counter insisted me of trying loaded burger in which two beef petty was included but i insisted on ordering Cheese burger in which single beef patty was used. Staff and environment is nice. not too much rush. i order Aussie BBQ dip with beef burger which was of Rs 60. take their meal deal which was i think some like Rs 600 in which fries and drink was included. They give less fries in meal deal. Their regular fries are large but in meal deal they give less fries. Burger was also good same taste like all beef burger. Same beef patty, same onions, same slices of lettuces, same tomato slices. some slices of pickle. I do not like BBQ Aussie sause dip, small dip with strange taste. they give ketchup and chilli sauce with burger which would be enough. Over all reasonable experience. But good thing was that Beef burger deal was around Rs 600. To me cowboy, howdy, burger Chalat, Omnom in Ghalib market Gulberg are also good options. Plenty of places for burgers. next i would try burger King in DHY Phase 4. Haji Usman is also on my hit list which i would also try in December after reading review by brother OB.

Likes - 6 Comments 4 years 10 months ago
  • fatisyed

    Their burger is next on my hit list.

    4 years 10 months ago
  • nomileghari

    @asadamin....cone head is on my hit list also...asad bhai your reviews are awesome n totally love ur knwledge of desi food...let us hook up some day...

    4 years 10 months ago
  • jkbutt

    brother asad yours and brother ob taste buds dont match as simple as that

    4 years 9 months ago
Showing 1-10 of 14

Join a Food Conversation